facebook_pixel

Morgellons (NCS) Testimonials

Here's what people have to say about us.

To read our Dr. Testimonials, please click here.

To read our Parasite Cleanse Testimonials, please click here.


For years I had searched for answers to mystifying symptoms I suffered

For years I had searched for answers to mystifying symptoms I suffered. Painful skin rashes, fatigue, body aches, itchy crawling sensation on my skin and in my body (began at 14 years old). Most doctors would resign my symptoms to ‘psychosomatic’ since most blood test were always ‘text book’ normal. The skin rashes were diagnosed as acne and would come and go.

During my mid 30’s the painful skin rashes continued and breakouts would appear anywhere, my forearms, scalp and ankles, not usually a place for acne, right? In addition, I was in incredible physical pain and so fatigued. At 36 I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia.  In the late 90?s there was no known cure so I researched the internet for information. I went on a detox regimen including vitamins, supplements and sunshine (vit. D is now used to relieve fibromyalgia symptoms). After about 2 years I recovered from it and was doing well but, as I reached 40 the skin rashes reappeared.

The “adult acne” would not heal. I noticed white stretchy “splinters” that could be pulled out of the sores. They almost appeared living! One day I got out my son’s microscope and he and I viewed them. OMG! They have a form and hair/fibers… Oh God!!! I had a jewelers loop (high powered magnifying glass) and would watch these sores. Throughout the span of the day fibers (white and blue) would grow out of them and reach out to new skin. I was afraid!! I went to the doctors and they tested my sores for everything, strep, herpes, other bacteria… it came back completely negative! They were baffled and so was I. To be “safe” side I was prescribed antibiotics, antifungals and the likes. There was never a marked improvement in my condition.

In addition, I was severely exhausted all the time again. I was a mother, a wife, a business owner, and worked full-time, but secretly I felt awful. I was so ashamed of my condition. “Why was my body turning on me?” “Why couldn’t I heal?” “Why do I need a nap after vacuuming 2 rooms?” In 2008 was searching the internet for answers and found Morgellons. It seemed so much like what I experienced. Then I saw many you tube video’s making fun of us as delusional, so I quickly dismissed that diagnosis and continued to search for answers.

In May of 2010 my mom called me. She had heard about something that sounded like my symptoms exactly, it was called Morgellons. I was aware that mainstream medicine and the CDC (Center for Disease Control) stated that Morgellons was nothing more than “delusional parasitosis”.  However, I was so desperate. That day I did an internet search for doctors treating Morgellons and to my delight, I found one that sounded credible, Dr. Omar Amin at Arizona State University. He wrote intelligently on the subject and had patient interviews of illness and recovery. I called and made an appointment.

Appointment day! I drove for 2 hours to get to his office, wondering all the way if this was gonna be worth it. Was he going to shrug me off? I explained my symptoms to him and my skin condition was visible to the naked eye. He concluded it was Morgellons which he terms it NCS (neuro-cutaneous syndrome). He explained that my body’s pH and ‘fighting’ ability has been altered by intimate exposure to toxins, most likely my dental work but, a blood test was needed to confirm this. The rash was a reaction to the toxins trying to exit my skin and offered an inviting home for secondary infections and mine was a plant mold!

A blood test revealed that at the very least, my body is indeed incompatible with almost all heavy metals, many commonly used in medicine, dental work, cosmetics, toiletries, food and drinks. My braces, at 14 years old, were nickel and all my fillings were Mercury amalgam (Amalgam also contains copper) as well as two root canals. Some were 30+ years old. A detox protocol of holistic products and vitamins was recommended. He assured me that as the toxins diminish so does the itching and crawling feeling and the sores will heal. I was ecstatic. I had answers!

I had the fillings removed by a dentist who specializes in the removal of mercury amalgam dental work. When amalgam fillings are ground down they ‘smoke’. The fumes contain mercury and are breathed in. This is very toxic exposure to mercury for anyone and can have terrible effects on those not sufficiently protected!!

I had a tremor in my left hand for about 5 years. I could not draw a number 6 without scribbles. I didn’t tell a soul, I was only 40, but it stopped the very day I had my last filling removed! Why, because mercury is a fabulous conductor of electricity and interferes with the body’s natural electrical currents. I was instructed to have mercury amalgam fillings removed in stages, as horrid reactions are possible doing too many at once. I didn’t listen. I had all fillings removed in one day. I experienced no backlash so, without hesitation, the following week I had both root canals removed in one visit.

The oral surgeon didn’t outfit me with a mask or use a special vacuum to protect me and him from toxic fumes. It didn’t occur to me that it was necessary since the teeth were being pulled out. Unfortunately, they didn’t just pop right out. He had to grind and saw at the teeth to break they up so they would come out.

The oral surgeon looked so pale after digging and grinding to get the root canals out of my head. His comment, “Geeze the more of these root canals I remove, the more I don’t want to recommend having a root canal done to anyone!” He sent me off with antibiotics and oxycodone. Within hours I developed a fever. The itching and crawling on my face and body was beyond anything I had experienced. The office called to see how I was doing. Upon hearing my symptoms, they said to stop taking the oxycodone, “you’re allergic”. So, I did.

I spent the next two weeks in bed, too weak to eat, full of fever and covered in sores. My neck on both sides, just under my ears had open sores the size of a quarter that were draining and my face peeled for 2 months!!… and a new symptom, muscle jerks. My legs would “kick” involuntarily, like a heroin addict. I was in a horrid state! What I found out later is that I was poisoned by the fumes from my tooth removal! Root canals can have mercury, copper, silver, aluminum, nickle (base noble). As he ground and drilled fumes were released. He was probably not doing so hot either but, I will never know. [1]

To add insult to injury, I was going through an ugly divorce. I was losing my home and everything I had worked for, and I was spending my first Christmas completely alone while my two beloved boys were spending Christmas with “the real monster” (that’s how I felt then). I had lost hope upon hope. My looks were long gone, my life I had built gone, my health gone, my strength gone, money gone, love gone! All I had was the breath in me, my faith in God and my sense of humor.

One day in particular I thought, was possibly my last on this earth. As I lay in bed, it became crystal clear that life or death had no power over me, over the fact that I was still ME under all this ugliness. I had desires to get better , to keep learning, laughing and watching my kids grow!! I knew I may not get that chance, as I had no strength, no ability in me to make it different. Lying there, my happy thought was, “Well, what I have is not like a cancer “death sentence”… A person that has days or weeks to live has less hope than I do because, there is a chance I may get out of this bed”…  and that thought was good to me.

Amazingly, I got through those days and slowly resumed therecovery protocol (detox body from heavy metals and chemicals) . I didn’t go in public for about 2 months. I was weak and my face was raw, peeling and oozing. The detox is uncomfortable in the beginning (Recovery Protocol).  Itching and crawling sensations got worse. My skin lesions were so painful. The pin pricking sensations and muscle jerks in my legs were awful. I took sedatives to get sleep and Benadryl and I became good friends. Perspiration would smell like metal, like moldy towels and my face sweat, a hallmark of mercury poisoning.

I have had to pause the detox at times due to financial reasons, sometimes just because it was uncomfortable and I had so much going on that I couldn’t endure feeling sick too. In addition, I have shed 70 lbs of fat.  Every level of weight reduction has triggered skin rashes, i.e., stomach, back, arms, fatigue, flu like symptoms and skin sensations. Toxins store in fat cells, so losing fat will release toxins.

Because I have a known allergy to almost all heavy metals, a buildup of copper or aluminum, even though necessary for our metabolism can be toxic for me. I stay on a maintenance recovery protocol and eat clean and simple to feel my best. This helps me live in the real world without fear of environmental assaults.

Gone are the days that I would fill up the bath tub with Epsom salts and hot water (be sure to drink water while soaking as Epsom baths are dehydrating.) and submerge everything but my nose holes to soothe the itching and crawling (a snorkel would have come in handy!) The itching and crawling are gone! The muscle twitches and tremors are gone! Gone are the days being covered from head to toe with an oozing rash and gone is the plant mold! Gone is excruciating fatigue.

I now walk 10-15 miles, workout 3 times a week, for fun I kayak, canoe, paddle board, or hike and work, no exhaustion! I am feeling wonderful. Now I desire to share what I have learned on this journey and dispel myths surrounding Morgellons/NCS, hence MORGELLONS CENTRAL. Thank you for taking the time to read.

Peace and Love ~

Gina Cerniglia
2014-11-18T05:21:39+00:00
For years I had searched for answers to mystifying symptoms I suffered. Painful skin rashes, fatigue, body aches, itchy crawling sensation on my skin and in my body (began at 14 years old). Most doctors would resign my symptoms to ‘psychosomatic’ since most blood test were always ‘text book’ normal. The skin rashes were diagnosed as acne and would come and go. During my mid 30’s the painful skin rashes continued and breakouts would appear anywhere, my forearms, scalp and ankles, not usually a place for acne, right? In addition, I was in incredible physical pain and so fatigued. At 36 I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia.  In the late 90?s there was no known cure so I researched the internet for information. I went on a detox regimen including vitamins, supplements and sunshine (vit. D is now used to relieve fibromyalgia symptoms). After about 2 years I recovered from it and was doing well but, as I reached 40 the skin rashes reappeared. The “adult acne” would not heal. I noticed white stretchy “splinters” that could be pulled out of the sores. They almost appeared living! One day I got out my son’s microscope and he and I viewed them. OMG! They have a form and hair/fibers… Oh God!!! I had a jewelers loop (high powered magnifying glass) and would watch these sores. Throughout the span of the day fibers (white and blue) would grow out of them and reach out to new skin. I was afraid!! I went to the doctors and they tested my sores for everything, strep, herpes, other bacteria… it came back completely negative! They were baffled and so was I. To be “safe” side I was prescribed antibiotics, antifungals and the likes. There was never a marked improvement in my condition. In addition, I was severely exhausted...

Thank you very, very much for pursuing and figuring out NCS

Dear Dr. Amin,

Hello from the four corners area. I am doing very well-no doubt largely because of my being able to connect to you and better understand my condition. I have drafted an account of my being ill and my recovery (it still needs some work, but I feel very strongly I need to share this with others who are suffering).

Thank you very, very much for pursuing and figuring out NCS. You most certainly have made a difference in my life and others!

Forever a fan, JK.

I am a writer and a former sufferer of what has been called by many as Morgellon's Disease. Just two weeks into a new teaching job, was when the crawling sensations started.  It felt like fleas zipping across my scalp. The "bug" feeling was subtle; still I went to the school nurse and ask her to check. Under magnified light, she examined my hair and found nothing.

The crawling got worse during the next week. I tried an old fashion approach to lice and put mayonnaise in my hair for three nights in a row (with a plastic bag like a shower cap over my head to keep my pillow clean); the crawling continued.

I went to see a doctor about my "bugs". She looked at my scalp and said, "I don't see anything, probably sheet mites." She gave me a prescription for a pesticide cream to rid myself of them.  The cream seemed to quiet the crawling. Twice I'd thought I'd gotten rid of my bugs, but they came back. The crawling expanded from my scalp to my groin and the ends of my feet.

I couldn't sleep; the "bugs" had crawled up into my nostrils and ear holes. I felt crazy with terror! Through the grace of God, I kept my cool and somehow avoided most hugs from friends at the conference. I tried my best to appear normal.

I called my doctor's office from Denver. She decided to refer me to 3 specialists, a dermatologist, a neurologist and an allergist . The dermatologist turned out to be a class act. He didn't examine me, but felt confident for my description that I had Scabies. "There's a reason they call it the 7 years itch." He laughed from his side of the room. He gave me some awful meds that made me terribly sick. The allergist clued me in on being allergic to some grasses, trees and dogs. He didn't have the answers I was looking for. The neurologist gave me absolutely no answers.

I ordered some natural scabies cleaner from a site on the internet. I followed the directions of spraying the solution over my entire body morning, noon, and night. My home life wasn't much better. I soaked with cleaner and laundered my sheets every night.  I got so paranoid of getting my "bugs" throughout my apartment, that I wiped down the switches, doorknobs, and plastic lawn chair (I had in the middle of my living room to sit on) at least twice each day. I put duct tape over my desk chair and my truck's seat. I walked around in plastic shoes.

I continued to look for answers on the internet. A company representative asked me to tell him the symptoms. "I'm sorry," he reluctantly responded, "We don't treat incurable diseases." "Look at our web site," he suggested. This was the first that I'd heard of Morgellon's Disease. It sounded horrible! No known cure, conditions worsening with time, eventually your skin appears as raw with colored hairs, and the likelihood of going insane; this was not something I wanted to have.

During the next week, I searched the web for Morgellon's cures and found a variety of claims. I was frustrated, sick of being tired, and running out of money.

The weeks of having this condition turned into months. I started to drink alfalfa tea with honey every night; this had the effect of calming the night crawls. I noticed that the crawling seemed to increase at night.

I felt hopeless. None of the doctors I'd seen had any answers. What would I do? How would my life be? For some reason, I decided one morning to do a web search on "crawling sensations" instead of Morgellon's. I came across an article by Dr. Amin on Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS). It intrigued me. In the article, he mentioned dental toxicity creating the same symptoms that I was experiencing (though he never referred to it as Morgellon's Disease). I knew I had to investigate this further.

I called a biological dentist's office and mentioned the article. I asked if they could help me by recommending a means to send off a blood sample to a testing lab. They did. The dentist office had test kits and offered to give me one. I needed only to stop by. The cost was $16 to get my blood sample taken and mixed as well as $250 to get sample tested at the lab it was some cost, but I felt strongly that I needed to know. I sent the sample off.

I also followed the suggestion to call my former dentist for copies of my records. I did another web search on Dr. Amin. Miraculously, I found out that he had an office only 16 miles from where I lived. I called and scheduled an appointment.

On the morning of my appointment, I drove up towards Dr. Amin's  office with a copy of my dental records and reactivity testing report, my only companions. My mind wondered what he would be able to tell me. Maybe he's just someone out to make a buck, I thought. I tried to keep realistic and not get my hopes too high. He might help me and he might not. I sat on a couch and waited for Dr. Amin. How many others with my condition had sat here? And shouldn't his assistant and him self be concerned about getting these parasites? And just some of my wandering thoughts.

"Fill these out." Dr. Amin's assistant handed me several sheets of paper. The questions primarily related to the symptoms of the condition. Coming out of the back room, Dr. Amin sat down and introduced him self . I gave him the papers I had filled out, along with my dental records and my blood test results. He was interrupted by an overseas phone call he had to take.When he returned, he said, "you have NCS. You will get better."

He explained how the symptoms came about and connected them to dental liners explaining that some of the ingredients in liners were the same as those in nerve gas.

I asked him how he figured out the connection between the symptoms and dental toxicity. I had several cases with these symptoms. It took me four years to figure it out. I was hesitant to publish anything.

He explained the protocol for healing; it consists of two parts. First, the primary source of toxins must be removed and replaced (dental fillings, liners and adhesives). Second, the body needs to be detoxified from the poisonous substances.

Though Dr. Amin recommended only three fillings taken out per month, I had all ten of my fillings and associated under liners replaced within a two week period. I had no problem, but Dr. Amin mentioned a former patient felt like she was dying.

Dr. Amin's protocol gave a list of helpful supplements (vitamins, minerals, and antioxdants) and homeopathics given for detoxification.

A huge part of the healing for me was realizing I was not contagious. The process itself has taken quite awhile (and I will continue to detoxify for some time). After my fillings and all were removed and replaced, I still felt the crawling for some time, but it was different. I would describe the sensation as becoming numb. Instead of feeling like bugs were crawling on me, it felt similar to when your foot falls asleep (and eventually this faded too). The change in sensation assured me that I was not dealing with parasites at all.

J. W. K., white male born in 1963.
2014-11-18T05:26:59+00:00
Dear Dr. Amin, Hello from the four corners area. I am doing very well-no doubt largely because of my being able to connect to you and better understand my condition. I have drafted an account of my being ill and my recovery (it still needs some work, but I feel very strongly I need to share this with others who are suffering). Thank you very, very much for pursuing and figuring out NCS. You most certainly have made a difference in my life and others! Forever a fan, JK. I am a writer and a former sufferer of what has been called by many as Morgellon's Disease. Just two weeks into a new teaching job, was when the crawling sensations started.  It felt like fleas zipping across my scalp. The "bug" feeling was subtle; still I went to the school nurse and ask her to check. Under magnified light, she examined my hair and found nothing. The crawling got worse during the next week. I tried an old fashion approach to lice and put mayonnaise in my hair for three nights in a row (with a plastic bag like a shower cap over my head to keep my pillow clean); the crawling continued. I went to see a doctor about my "bugs". She looked at my scalp and said, "I don't see anything, probably sheet mites." She gave me a prescription for a pesticide cream to rid myself of them.  The cream seemed to quiet the crawling. Twice I'd thought I'd gotten rid of my bugs, but they came back. The crawling expanded from my scalp to my groin and the ends of my feet. I couldn't sleep; the "bugs" had crawled up into my nostrils and ear holes. I felt crazy with terror! Through the grace of God, I...

Lesions on my leg have almost completely dissipated

While JM did not do dental rehabilitation (she had none), she was meticulous in implementing our organ system detoxification protocol at least from September, 2005 to October, 2006.

11-28-05: Lesions on my leg have almost completely dissipated.

1-10-06: Getting better.

4-24-06: All sores have healed.

July 2007: All symptoms have resolved.

We consider this case to be a good demonstration of the cause and effect relationship and of the importance of storage organs in the clinical picture of NCS.
J. M., white female born in Kentucky in 1944.
2014-11-18T05:28:25+00:00
While JM did not do dental rehabilitation (she had none), she was meticulous in implementing our organ system detoxification protocol at least from September, 2005 to October, 2006. 11-28-05: Lesions on my leg have almost completely dissipated. 1-10-06: Getting better. 4-24-06: All sores have healed. July 2007: All symptoms have resolved. We consider this case to be a good demonstration of the cause and effect relationship and of the importance of storage organs in the clinical picture of NCS. J. M., white female born in Kentucky in 1944.

The topical (treatment) helped close and heal most of the open lesions

2004. I had my toxic dental work removed in the middle of June, 2004. In the first month following the procedure (PCI protocol), the topical (treatment) helped close and heal most of the open lesions; there is still something bulging underneath. The (treatment) helped with the new eruptions as well.

In the second month, I began to experience severe fatigue. My teeth ached. I have gained almost seven pounds, have less muscle strength; I can see pockets of swelling in my ankles, my knees. I have become very discouraged and am so tired. Some of my sores began to heal. When the sores got broken open, they bled an unusual amount.

In the third month, my energy is still low, I am feeling very foggy several times a day and experience this vision problem. It is the same as before the dental work was performed. When I get a large dose of sun, my skin improved dramatically. My right shoulder became very painful. Yoga, seems to have broken the concentration of toxins up in my shoulder and it is feeling much better. At PCI, they recommend lymph drainage massage therapy the breakouts I have are on my ankles, around the knee area, abdomen, face, head, wrist and hands. My fingernails grow like they have not for years hard and fast. I have begun to itch which was never a symptom of mine before. The teeth that were worked on are very sensitive the gums (nearby) swelled up and bled and bled. I am sleeping better and have not had night sweats for almost ten days.

9/16/04: My sores seemed to clean up, no longer remaining open. I have new ones raise up daily though, they don't always break out of the skin. I am (still) having sore lumps on my scalp, blurred vision, sensitivity to light, and severe joint pain. My capability to concentrate, remember, or even focus is so compromised that at times I think I am having dementia.

10/2/04: the Staph. infection recurred, some sores resolved, less overall sores, pin-prick and crawling sensations decreased especially in the face. Nails with pin-prick are ridgy, nails without pin-prick are smooth, and that the fatigue was worse right after the dental work.

12 01/05:  I am doing fine, but have found that it takes years to undo the havoc that toxins have created. I want you to know that I believe that God sent me to you, gave you a gift that you didn't disregard, and because you were willing, have been a turning point in my life.

12/4/05:  I am feeling good. I am just now at that point where I no longer feel the sensations in my face and chest. It is awesome.

1/5/07:  I am feeling very good, no sores, no sickness and finally no toothaches. It took a long time before I felt good enough to exercise, I eat the right foods, get through an hour jog, it has taken longer that I anticipated to feel "normal" again, but it has come. My life has been turned around since the time of dental work. My sores began healing immediately and my mouth has not peeled once since that day. My energy has returned, I did feel worse (at the beginning), but then things turned around.

7/28/07:  I am feeling better than I ever have.

8/3/07:  I am devoted to your work because I believe that had you not recognized what was going on in my system I would have died or been sent away to a mental hospital.

C. R., white female born in California in 1964.
2014-11-18T05:30:19+00:00
2004. I had my toxic dental work removed in the middle of June, 2004. In the first month following the procedure (PCI protocol), the topical (treatment) helped close and heal most of the open lesions; there is still something bulging underneath. The (treatment) helped with the new eruptions as well. In the second month, I began to experience severe fatigue. My teeth ached. I have gained almost seven pounds, have less muscle strength; I can see pockets of swelling in my ankles, my knees. I have become very discouraged and am so tired. Some of my sores began to heal. When the sores got broken open, they bled an unusual amount. In the third month, my energy is still low, I am feeling very foggy several times a day and experience this vision problem. It is the same as before the dental work was performed. When I get a large dose of sun, my skin improved dramatically. My right shoulder became very painful. Yoga, seems to have broken the concentration of toxins up in my shoulder and it is feeling much better. At PCI, they recommend lymph drainage massage therapy the breakouts I have are on my ankles, around the knee area, abdomen, face, head, wrist and hands. My fingernails grow like they have not for years hard and fast. I have begun to itch which was never a symptom of mine before. The teeth that were worked on are very sensitive the gums (nearby) swelled up and bled and bled. I am sleeping better and have not had night sweats for almost ten days. 9/16/04: My sores seemed to clean up, no longer remaining open. I have new ones raise up daily though, they don't always break out of the skin. I am (still) having sore lumps on my...

I am indebted to Dr. Amin for his study and the efforts made to help people who have health issues



5/23/06. I was recently diagnosed with Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome. I went to many doctors and many hospitals/clinics and no one knew what I had. I finally went to the Parasitologytesting.com site and thinking that I might have parasites and was searching for appropriate testing sites. I found out that ordinary labs at hospitals and private, do not take the necessary time to do the appropriate diagnostic testing, yet they report negative results and you have to pay for inappropriate and inconclusive results…and get looked upon like a hypochondriac. There are only two sites in the U.S. that do the long and intense testing…the Parasitiology Center in Scottsdale, Arizona and one other in the mid-west.

Anyway, when on the site, I noticed some information about Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS) . When I read it, I actually cried as it exactly described my symptoms and the pictures of the patients and all they had been through with other physicians…misdiagnosing and giving a variety of medications that sometimes were very harmful…was all there…it was MY STORY, in effect.

I had waited FIVE HORRIBLE YEARS, BORROWED MONEY TO GO TO THE DOCTORS, and SPENT EVERY LAST CENT I HAD TO FIND OUT WHY. My skin itched and crawled, I gained 120lbs in less than a year, when I had been 125lbs all my life, why my bra size went from 34B to 44D in less than a year, why my skin looked as if I had leprosy, with sores everywhere, why I was loosing my memory, was foggy-minded and so fatigued that it took every last ounce of energy to get up and go to the bathroom, keep, when I was such a passive person all my life, did I became angry at everyone, why I ached from head to toe right to the bone, why I started having tremors (like Parkinson’s) and had to walk with a cane, why I had constant ringing in my ears and my vision was failing and more when I was only 49 when this started and almost 56 when I found out what I had.

I was treated literally by doctors like other patients, people I met who were shocked by my looks, my family and friends, who wouldn’t even come to my door to see me for five years because they thought I was contagious. I was literally ostracized by the world (never going anywhere except to a doctor’s appointment) and only with the help of a young woman in my development who ran all my errands, purchased my food and prayed with me, and two friends who lent me money; my family didn’t even offer! I prayed, I cried, and even I thought I was going to die. I flew out to Scottsdale, where I met Dr. Amin. He actually sees patients. It all turned out to be a specific form of amalgam and mercury poisoning from the mercury and amalgams utilized in my fillings. Evidently, due to a car accident in 1999, my jaw was thrown off center and my teeth were hitting at an angle, thus causing my teeth to crack below the gum line. The toxic vapors leaked into my system, already suppressed due to chronic pain from injuries caused by the accident. The toxins went into my blood stream, then into my lymphatic system and caused my weight gain. In this instance, these toxins then went into my storage organs and then out my skin.

When I met Dr. Amin at the Parasitology Center two months ago today, I was actually near death. I was diagnosed with not just a classic case of Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome, but with a SEVERE CASE! I must now go through a detoxification program and have lymph drainage massage to take the toxins out of my tissues, have all the amalgams and mercury taken out of my mouth and hopefully, within a year, I may be better. I am indebted to Dr. Amin for his study and the efforts made to help people who have health issues. (Dr. Amin who took an interest in something that he realized was an issue that he was running into while dealing with his parasite testing), and who treated me with the utmost kindness, unlike the doctors who wouldn’t come near me or thought I was a nut case.

This testimonial is from "Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients' Perspective" By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications)

2014-11-18T10:35:24+00:00
5/23/06. I was recently diagnosed with Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome. I went to many doctors and many hospitals/clinics and no one knew what I had. I finally went to the Parasitologytesting.com site and thinking that I might have parasites and was searching for appropriate testing sites. I found out that ordinary labs at hospitals and private, do not take the necessary time to do the appropriate diagnostic testing, yet they report negative results and you have to pay for inappropriate and inconclusive results…and get looked upon like a hypochondriac. There are only two sites in the U.S. that do the long and intense testing…the Parasitiology Center in Scottsdale, Arizona and one other in the mid-west. Anyway, when on the site, I noticed some information about Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS) . When I read it, I actually cried as it exactly described my symptoms and the pictures of the patients and all they had been through with other physicians…misdiagnosing and giving a variety of medications that sometimes were very harmful…was all there…it was MY STORY, in effect. I had waited FIVE HORRIBLE YEARS, BORROWED MONEY TO GO TO THE DOCTORS, and SPENT EVERY LAST CENT I HAD TO FIND OUT WHY. My skin itched and crawled, I gained 120lbs in less than a year, when I had been 125lbs all my life, why my bra size went from 34B to 44D in less than a year, why my skin looked as if I had leprosy, with sores everywhere, why I was loosing my memory, was foggy-minded and so fatigued that it took every last ounce of energy to get up and go to the bathroom, keep, when I was such a passive person all my life, did I became angry at everyone, why I ached from head to toe right to the bone, why...

I flew out to Scottsdale, where I met Dr. Amin. He actually sees patients



10/25/05: I was able to get an appointment with Dr. … (Dentist).. I did get tested for dental material compatibility… I am taking Ubichinon… 3 times a day which helps tremendously… I actually replaced the antidepressant Symbiax which I was taking with it because it works a ton better and does not give me the side effects of the antidepressant. Still have Staph. and candida sp. infection (identified) from the skin test. A skin rash at times. Also. Also a white tongue at times and smelly teeth.”

3/13/06: Still having nervousness at times and problems sleeping. Up every 2 to 4 hours. I do have a rash on my left leg.

5/25/06: Some of the products in the same chemical family to avoid were Eugenol. The dentist who did the crown building on my teeth saw Eugenol in tooth #20. He removed it and it made a tremendous difference to improvement in my health. I have been waiting for a relapse but it has not come… back pain is gone. Nervousness reduced dramatically. Sleep apnea going away. Constipation disappearing. Able to dream for the first time in years. Reduced allergy reactions. White tongue almost gone. I unfortunately did not see Eugenol as being incompatible on my…dental testing report and will need to call them to ask why? I do recall it coming up as something my body does not like on a MSA test (Meridian Stress Test machine) by a local naturopath 2 years ago…the naturopath thought my problem was mercury…and I went out and had most of silver fillings redone without knowing what to replace them with and how to replace them (that got me into more trouble). I probably had Eugenol and other incompatible stuff put in the teeth as replacement.

8/14/07: Scalp sores are all but gone. I have been rather conservative in following rehab program. Removing materials and teeth as I experienced problems. I took out the sheet that you had compiled for me with the teeth and the problematic materials. It was interesting that they match exactly. I have removed some of the problematic teeth and improved when I do so. The current problems…outlined by my dentist match the same teeth you had specified. It was neat to see this and show others. I wonder if these allergic/toxic materials are responsible for the holes in my jawbone that the oral surgeon found recently? Nico/cavitations?

This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications).

BL

2014-11-18T05:32:59+00:00
10/25/05: I was able to get an appointment with Dr. … (Dentist).. I did get tested for dental material compatibility… I am taking Ubichinon… 3 times a day which helps tremendously… I actually replaced the antidepressant Symbiax which I was taking with it because it works a ton better and does not give me the side effects of the antidepressant. Still have Staph. and candida sp. infection (identified) from the skin test. A skin rash at times. Also. Also a white tongue at times and smelly teeth.” 3/13/06: Still having nervousness at times and problems sleeping. Up every 2 to 4 hours. I do have a rash on my left leg. 5/25/06: Some of the products in the same chemical family to avoid were Eugenol. The dentist who did the crown building on my teeth saw Eugenol in tooth #20. He removed it and it made a tremendous difference to improvement in my health. I have been waiting for a relapse but it has not come… back pain is gone. Nervousness reduced dramatically. Sleep apnea going away. Constipation disappearing. Able to dream for the first time in years. Reduced allergy reactions. White tongue almost gone. I unfortunately did not see Eugenol as being incompatible on my…dental testing report and will need to call them to ask why? I do recall it coming up as something my body does not like on a MSA test (Meridian Stress Test machine) by a local naturopath 2 years ago…the naturopath thought my problem was mercury…and I went out and had most of silver fillings redone without knowing what to replace them with and how to replace them (that got me into more trouble). I probably had Eugenol and other incompatible stuff put in the teeth as replacement. 8/14/07: Scalp sores are all but gone....

Scalp sores are all but gone



0/25/05: I was able to get an appointment with Dr. … (Dentist).. I did get tested for dental material compatibility… I am taking Ubichinon… 3 times a day which helps tremendously… I actually replaced the antidepressant Symbiax which I was taking with it because it works a ton better and does not give me the side effects of the antidepressant. Still have Staph. and candida sp. infection (identified) from the skin test. A skin rash at times. Also. Also a white tongue at times and smelly teeth.”

3/13/06: Still having nervousness at times and problems sleeping. Up every 2 to 4 hours. I do have a rash on my left leg.

5/25/06: Some of the products in the same chemical family to avoid were Eugenol. The dentist who did the crown building on my teeth saw Eugenol in tooth #20. He removed it and it made a tremendous difference to improvement in my health. I have been waiting for a relapse but it has not come… back pain is gone. Nervousness reduced dramatically. Sleep apnea going away. Constipation disappearing. Able to dream for the first time in years. Reduced allergy reactions. White tongue almost gone. I unfortunately did not see Eugenol as being incompatible on my…dental testing report and will need to call them to ask why? I do recall it coming up as something my body does not like on a MSA test (Meridian Stress Test machine) by a local naturopath 2 years ago…the naturopath thought my problem was mercury…and I went out and had most of silver fillings redone without knowing what to replace them with and how to replace them (that got me into more trouble). I probably had Eugenol and other incompatible stuff put in the teeth as replacement.

8/14/07: Scalp sores are all but gone. I have been rather conservative in following rehab program. Removing materials and teeth as I experienced problems. I took out the sheet that you had compiled for me with the teeth and the problematic materials. It was interesting that they match exactly. I have removed some of the problematic teeth and improved when I do so. The current problems…outlined by my dentist match the same teeth you had specified. It was neat to see this and show others. I wonder if these allergic/toxic materials are responsible for the holes in my jawbone that the oral surgeon found recently? Nico/cavitations?

This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications).

BS

2014-11-18T05:34:58+00:00
0/25/05: I was able to get an appointment with Dr. … (Dentist).. I did get tested for dental material compatibility… I am taking Ubichinon… 3 times a day which helps tremendously… I actually replaced the antidepressant Symbiax which I was taking with it because it works a ton better and does not give me the side effects of the antidepressant. Still have Staph. and candida sp. infection (identified) from the skin test. A skin rash at times. Also. Also a white tongue at times and smelly teeth.” 3/13/06: Still having nervousness at times and problems sleeping. Up every 2 to 4 hours. I do have a rash on my left leg. 5/25/06: Some of the products in the same chemical family to avoid were Eugenol. The dentist who did the crown building on my teeth saw Eugenol in tooth #20. He removed it and it made a tremendous difference to improvement in my health. I have been waiting for a relapse but it has not come… back pain is gone. Nervousness reduced dramatically. Sleep apnea going away. Constipation disappearing. Able to dream for the first time in years. Reduced allergy reactions. White tongue almost gone. I unfortunately did not see Eugenol as being incompatible on my…dental testing report and will need to call them to ask why? I do recall it coming up as something my body does not like on a MSA test (Meridian Stress Test machine) by a local naturopath 2 years ago…the naturopath thought my problem was mercury…and I went out and had most of silver fillings redone without knowing what to replace them with and how to replace them (that got me into more trouble). I probably had Eugenol and other incompatible stuff put in the teeth as replacement. 8/14/07: Scalp sores are all but gone....

Your diagnosis and NCS protocol has helped me regain a state of wellness in a relatively short time




2006. It occurred to me that you may want a current photo devoid of rashes, sores, broken or inflamed. Sort of a “before” and “after” for your files…The area just behind both ears is still very sensitive in that it will become very red, somewhat raised and itchy at times. I have recently found out that I can not wear earrings that have surgical steel titanium, even though they may be gold plated. My ear lobes become very red and hot and itch so intensely that I cannot get them out fast enough. This was never the case before 3/22/06. This intense reactivity to titanium earrings supports the above suggestion that it was titanium dioxide in the Esthet-X that may have set off the NCS symptoms in the first place.

July, 2007: Feeling fantastic.

8/11/07: Your diagnosis and NCS protocol has helped me regain a state of wellness in a relatively short time. I continue to improve and believe that diligence to this protocol will ensure that I never experience such an impaired, debilitating lack of good health in the future. My husband says I am walking “poster chills” for the benefits strict adherence to the protocol you have developed. Sincerely and gratefully.

This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications).

MS


2014-11-18T05:35:36+00:00
2006. It occurred to me that you may want a current photo devoid of rashes, sores, broken or inflamed. Sort of a “before” and “after” for your files…The area just behind both ears is still very sensitive in that it will become very red, somewhat raised and itchy at times. I have recently found out that I can not wear earrings that have surgical steel titanium, even though they may be gold plated. My ear lobes become very red and hot and itch so intensely that I cannot get them out fast enough. This was never the case before 3/22/06. This intense reactivity to titanium earrings supports the above suggestion that it was titanium dioxide in the Esthet-X that may have set off the NCS symptoms in the first place. July, 2007: Feeling fantastic. 8/11/07: Your diagnosis and NCS protocol has helped me regain a state of wellness in a relatively short time. I continue to improve and believe that diligence to this protocol will ensure that I never experience such an impaired, debilitating lack of good health in the future. My husband says I am walking “poster chills” for the benefits strict adherence to the protocol you have developed. Sincerely and gratefully. This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications). MS

If I had not found out about Dr. Amin, I do not want to even think about what my life might be like today




1/9/07. In February of 2006 I was in a car wreck and home recuperating. About a month and a half into my recuperation, I started having very odd neurological symptoms. I had little red bumps like bug bites on my neck and legs, itching around my face and scalp, as well as pin-prick sensations in my ankles, legs and in the thinner parts of my skin all over my body. It felt like something was physically crawling underneath my skin. Since my land lord had just finished doing a lot of construction in my apartment that opened up walls in an old building, I thought that I might have been infested with some type of mite or parasite. I looked for answers with my general practitioner and at UCLA with the dermatology department, but to no avail. No one could figure out what was causing these very overwhelming symptoms. I say overwhelming because it was so intense that I had to take several different types of medicine just to get some sleep at night. My GP told me “I have many patients with these similar symptoms and I just don’t know what to do for them. All I can do is medicate them so that they can get through the day.” I got no help from UCLA and since there was nothing in the medical books taught about these particular symptoms, they even insinuated that I was delusional (in my research, I discovered this same diagnosis has been given to countless people with similar symptoms). I knew that I was NOT delusional and went about searching on the internet for answers. I typed into Google my symptoms and came up with Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (www.parasitetesting.com). This led me to Dr. Omar Amin. Since the early 1980’s I have had a lot of dental work done with materials containing metals and composite materials. The majority has been done in the last few years. I realize now that for many years my immune system was probably being compromised by this (I was frequently getting colds and flu’s) and the car wreck was the catalyst for these symptoms to appear (as my immune system was already overloaded). After speaking with Dr. Amin, I followed his advice and had my blood tested in Colorado. The results came back that I was highly reactive to about 50% of the dental materials in my mouth. Since this is a new frontier in health sciences there are different schools of thought on removal and restoration of dental materials. I chose to contact a dentist that follows the Huggins protocol and had all of the old dental materials removed and replaced with materials that I had researched and that had come back as low reactive on my blood test. Almost immediately all of the neurological symptoms went away and my health was totally restored. I take this as a serious gift.

We are all built differently and react differently to different foreign substances put in our bodies (or close to the gums). It is critical that people become aware of the impact that dental materials can possibly have on their health. If I had not found out about Dr. Amin, I do not want to even think about what my life might be like today. This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective”By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications).

OD


2014-11-18T05:36:17+00:00
1/9/07. In February of 2006 I was in a car wreck and home recuperating. About a month and a half into my recuperation, I started having very odd neurological symptoms. I had little red bumps like bug bites on my neck and legs, itching around my face and scalp, as well as pin-prick sensations in my ankles, legs and in the thinner parts of my skin all over my body. It felt like something was physically crawling underneath my skin. Since my land lord had just finished doing a lot of construction in my apartment that opened up walls in an old building, I thought that I might have been infested with some type of mite or parasite. I looked for answers with my general practitioner and at UCLA with the dermatology department, but to no avail. No one could figure out what was causing these very overwhelming symptoms. I say overwhelming because it was so intense that I had to take several different types of medicine just to get some sleep at night. My GP told me “I have many patients with these similar symptoms and I just don’t know what to do for them. All I can do is medicate them so that they can get through the day.” I got no help from UCLA and since there was nothing in the medical books taught about these particular symptoms, they even insinuated that I was delusional (in my research, I discovered this same diagnosis has been given to countless people with similar symptoms). I knew that I was NOT delusional and went about searching on the internet for answers. I typed into Google my symptoms and came up with Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (www.parasitetesting.com). This led me to Dr. Omar Amin. Since the early 1980’s I have had a lot...

I met Dr. Amin on June 15th 2010 and can honestly say he changed my life


TESTIMONY


I  met Dr. Amin on June 15th 2010 and can honestly say he changed my life. I suffered terribly with pain, sensations and fibrous filaments that coming through my skin. I can honestly say it was an outer world experience. It was Dr. Amin who was able to determine that I had been infected with a kind of fungus after I had gone to numerous doctors and hospitals for help. He put me on a protocol that reduced my symptoms and eventually lowered the level of toxins in my system. I can not say enough how thankful I am for his help. He is compassionate, patient and acknowledged my concerns.



Sincerely,


AG

2014-11-18T05:37:17+00:00
TESTIMONY I  met Dr. Amin on June 15th 2010 and can honestly say he changed my life. I suffered terribly with pain, sensations and fibrous filaments that coming through my skin. I can honestly say it was an outer world experience. It was Dr. Amin who was able to determine that I had been infected with a kind of fungus after I had gone to numerous doctors and hospitals for help. He put me on a protocol that reduced my symptoms and eventually lowered the level of toxins in my system. I can not say enough how thankful I am for his help. He is compassionate, patient and acknowledged my concerns. Sincerely, AG

Thank you and dr. Amin for all the good work

4 years ago my dentist spilled an adhesive in my mouth. In a couple of weeks after I developed Morgellons symptons. I did not know about Morgellons then. It took me three years to find out. Since the symptones began I told many doctors what had happened at the dentist, but every single one of them thought I was a nutcase and left me without help. I visited a prof. of material science ( polymers) and this man told me a bunch of lies. According to him I convinced my self that the adhesive caused my troubles. In march 2011 I came across PCI's website and nearly fall of my seat when I read dr. Amin's publications. I cried for days....I was right all the time. Believe me, they are trying to cover this up. I want to start a lawsuit against the dentist but scientist are making it impossible for me. It is unbelieveble how they treat us. It,s unhuman.

I've been forced into mental health care  but I showed them dr. Amin's publications and did not hear from them anymore for weeks now. How odd is that......

Keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to this interview with dr. Amin

With Kindness,

Elizabeth/ the Netherlands.
2014-11-18T05:37:52+00:00
4 years ago my dentist spilled an adhesive in my mouth. In a couple of weeks after I developed Morgellons symptons. I did not know about Morgellons then. It took me three years to find out. Since the symptones began I told many doctors what had happened at the dentist, but every single one of them thought I was a nutcase and left me without help. I visited a prof. of material science ( polymers) and this man told me a bunch of lies. According to him I convinced my self that the adhesive caused my troubles. In march 2011 I came across PCI's website and nearly fall of my seat when I read dr. Amin's publications. I cried for days....I was right all the time. Believe me, they are trying to cover this up. I want to start a lawsuit against the dentist but scientist are making it impossible for me. It is unbelieveble how they treat us. It,s unhuman. I've been forced into mental health care  but I showed them dr. Amin's publications and did not hear from them anymore for weeks now. How odd is that...... Keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to this interview with dr. Amin With Kindness, Elizabeth/ the Netherlands.

I really do believe Dr. Amin IS THE REAL DEAL…yah!

Pam, I wanted to let you know that I have listened to yours and Dr. Amins’ podcast twice today! Once on my own and then again when Doug got home from work. I can’t begin to express my excitement and escalated sense of hope after listening to the podcast and checking out Dr. Amin’s website. He is obviously very educated and knowledgeable on Morgellons and what is necessary to eradicate it from our bodies. I nearly fell out of my chair when the woman from Canada (Dental Assistant) asked about returning to work and her concerns with regard to being contagious and Dr. Amin’s encouraging response!


I immediately went to the PCI website and began to register only to discover that I had already registered for this site almost two years ago! I can’t tell  you how many times I have found myself back at a site I have visited before. Not as a result of following links but after going through the motions of actual research and gathering information to follow up on later. I had received an email discussing dental materials such as silver fillings and amalgams causing serious health problems but did not connect the dots with regard to this and Morgellons at the time. Not sure how you found Dr. Amin but what an awesome find or at least he seems to be the “genuine article”. Can it really be true that we actually have the answer to getting rid of this nightmare?



I still cannot get over how he so logically and informatively discussed his research findings with regard to the dynamics of Morgellons. It all makes perfect sense and put to rest, in my opinion, so many of the scary and seemingly hopeless opinions of others. I am finding it incredible that we hadn’t  somehow crossed paths with this information until now considering the length of time he has been researching the subject and seeing/treating patients. The fact that I was that close to finding answers and very likely the cure for this terrible mess makes me a little sad but not enough to dampen my excitement and joy that were able to discover him. I really do believe Dr. Amin IS THE REAL DEAL…yah!


Larry

2014-11-18T08:56:32+00:00
Pam, I wanted to let you know that I have listened to yours and Dr. Amins’ podcast twice today! Once on my own and then again when Doug got home from work. I can’t begin to express my excitement and escalated sense of hope after listening to the podcast and checking out Dr. Amin’s website. He is obviously very educated and knowledgeable on Morgellons and what is necessary to eradicate it from our bodies. I nearly fell out of my chair when the woman from Canada (Dental Assistant) asked about returning to work and her concerns with regard to being contagious and Dr. Amin’s encouraging response! I immediately went to the PCI website and began to register only to discover that I had already registered for this site almost two years ago! I can’t tell  you how many times I have found myself back at a site I have visited before. Not as a result of following links but after going through the motions of actual research and gathering information to follow up on later. I had received an email discussing dental materials such as silver fillings and amalgams causing serious health problems but did not connect the dots with regard to this and Morgellons at the time. Not sure how you found Dr. Amin but what an awesome find or at least he seems to be the “genuine article”. Can it really be true that we actually have the answer to getting rid of this nightmare? I still cannot get over how he so logically and informatively discussed his research findings with regard to the dynamics of Morgellons. It all makes perfect sense and put to rest, in my opinion, so many of the scary and seemingly hopeless opinions of others. I am finding it incredible that we hadn’t  somehow...

I truly want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart!

Hi Scott... Thanks so much for sending the swab results. You could not have had better timing, actually. I went to an awesome holistic dentist this week in Marble Falls, Texas (close to Austin) who actually had a compatibility problem of his own years ago. Upon a diagnosis of Lou Gehrig's, he traveled to Montreal to see a fellow dentist friend of his, Dr. Huggins, where he found his issues were purely due to dental toxicity. I was lucky to have found these guys through the BioComp lab web site where they provide a list of dentists that they have worked with in the past. Dr Nunnely and Freedman are familiar with NCS and the right kind of holistic treatment involved and offer lymphatic drainage accupressure, vitamin C IV's as a part of treatment, etc. Here's their website if youde like to check them out or should you have patients from Texas in the future .. http://www.dentalrevision.com/. And if you have a few minutes, their first video on the video link is really what made us realize that they were incredible dentists.

Anywho, I received my biocomp report, and on my Wednesday consultation appt we determined all of my fillings/bonding need to be replaced and a surgical extraction of my root canal molar was necessary. Talk about timing, my root canal tooth started throbbing that morning when I woke up and although this infection has been going on for 4 years, these past couple days it has severely escalated and the gum tissue surrounding my molar has blistered  and graying. Without having visited you all, I would have never known the correlation nor impact that dental work such as root canals could have on ones overall health. And, thank God you were able to send me the lab report and recommended AB's just in the nick of time for me to fill the right kind of antibiotic for this crazy staph infection. I have been suspicious of the severity of my MRSA situation for quite some time... and being said, you guys have quite possibly saved my life (and my sanity) in more ways than one.... For this, I truly want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart!

I am scheduled to have the tooth removed tomorrow and some materials replaced so we're making a late night road trip to Austin right now.

As for the protocol, things have been going quite well and I'm very happy. I've expected the typical mass exodus & accompanied symptoms - which have actually been very manageable thus far. The Optique 1 eyedrops have been working out great. My big jump was stopping the Hydroxychloroquine but unlike the only other time I quit taking it, things are working in much better form and fashion and I'm not feeling the massive recoil with your protocol in place.

I do have one quick question regarding my compatibility testing. It says that I am allergic to zinc and zinc acetate, but not zinc oxide. Since the vitamin portion of the protocol includes zinc, is there a specific type I should buy? (I recently bought a zinc: arginate, glycinate, and histidinate blend.) Also, copper is another popular ingredient, another metal which I'm highly reactive to. I could just use some clarification on the metals portion to know what is good for me and what to stay away from.

That's it for now. I will keep you posted. Hope all is well in beautiful Scottsdale! Thanks again for the follow up!

All the best,
Jen

2014-11-18T08:57:32+00:00
Hi Scott... Thanks so much for sending the swab results. You could not have had better timing, actually. I went to an awesome holistic dentist this week in Marble Falls, Texas (close to Austin) who actually had a compatibility problem of his own years ago. Upon a diagnosis of Lou Gehrig's, he traveled to Montreal to see a fellow dentist friend of his, Dr. Huggins, where he found his issues were purely due to dental toxicity. I was lucky to have found these guys through the BioComp lab web site where they provide a list of dentists that they have worked with in the past. Dr Nunnely and Freedman are familiar with NCS and the right kind of holistic treatment involved and offer lymphatic drainage accupressure, vitamin C IV's as a part of treatment, etc. Here's their website if youde like to check them out or should you have patients from Texas in the future .. http://www.dentalrevision.com/. And if you have a few minutes, their first video on the video link is really what made us realize that they were incredible dentists. Anywho, I received my biocomp report, and on my Wednesday consultation appt we determined all of my fillings/bonding need to be replaced and a surgical extraction of my root canal molar was necessary. Talk about timing, my root canal tooth started throbbing that morning when I woke up and although this infection has been going on for 4 years, these past couple days it has severely escalated and the gum tissue surrounding my molar has blistered  and graying. Without having visited you all, I would have never known the correlation nor impact that dental work such as root canals could have on ones overall health. And, thank God you were able to send me the lab report and...

My daughter is generally much better

Dear Professor,

I am everyday visitor of your sites and work. Your genius and science based idea that ncs is rather provoked  by toxic (dental) then infectious (bacteria) factors is so important for the world. I am promoting this data among my friends to help them and change conservative way of thinking. Anyway it is long term task and surrounded with many difficulties  but the things are moving .I understand  your position a lot.

A year ago I have started with fighting for my daughter health as she is ncs person. I have found that dental toxic materials are toxic for all and supported by vaccine long lasting effects. Difference between ncs and others is just the way the symptoms are more and less cutaneous and obvious. But all people using dental materials has a cytotoxic process in their body   which results  with symptoms in or outside ,obvious or masked. To be aware of potential individual risk and professional responsibility  is big step . I and my daughter  are doing the best to survive among many ignoring people.

My daughter is alive and much better owing to you.At the begging of our fight we were two fool and now she has official diagnosis  ncs , here in old fashioned Serbia. When I look back to what we passed i wish to cry.

In last year we did at first painful and traumatic process of moving dental materials ,specially from teeth root and materials with resin  and  eugenol  and metal which are  most danger for her.After we passed a long process to find compensation  and  choose Harvard cement  as not perfect but only solution. My daughter is generally much better  and I should write about hundred symptoms that are leaving her.She is interested for life,work and love again.

 

Wish you to  win in this mission,

BI from Beograd
2014-11-18T08:58:53+00:00
Dear Professor, I am everyday visitor of your sites and work. Your genius and science based idea that ncs is rather provoked  by toxic (dental) then infectious (bacteria) factors is so important for the world. I am promoting this data among my friends to help them and change conservative way of thinking. Anyway it is long term task and surrounded with many difficulties  but the things are moving .I understand  your position a lot. A year ago I have started with fighting for my daughter health as she is ncs person. I have found that dental toxic materials are toxic for all and supported by vaccine long lasting effects. Difference between ncs and others is just the way the symptoms are more and less cutaneous and obvious. But all people using dental materials has a cytotoxic process in their body   which results  with symptoms in or outside ,obvious or masked. To be aware of potential individual risk and professional responsibility  is big step . I and my daughter  are doing the best to survive among many ignoring people. My daughter is alive and much better owing to you.At the begging of our fight we were two fool and now she has official diagnosis  ncs , here in old fashioned Serbia. When I look back to what we passed i wish to cry. In last year we did at first painful and traumatic process of moving dental materials ,specially from teeth root and materials with resin  and  eugenol  and metal which are  most danger for her.After we passed a long process to find compensation  and  choose Harvard cement  as not perfect but only solution. My daughter is generally much better  and I should write about hundred symptoms that are leaving her.She is interested for life,work and love again.   Wish...

Thank you for caring

Dear Dr. Amin,

Thank you so much for your note. It meant a lot to me, as you are
responsible for my healing from Morgellons. I knew something special
happened the day I met with you. When we said good-by, you took my hand
and looked in my eyes. I felt my body fill with light, and I know my
recovery is a miracle.

I will go through my notes and write up some kind of journal for you.
Thank you for caring.

My physician here in Denver is Dr. Jonathan Singer, a holistic
practitioner. He has another patient with Morgellons, and he asked me
about my healing protocol. I gave him your contact information, and he has since ordered products, including the Heel detox kit and the two bottles of homeopathics. His patient started responding the first week of treatment,
and she is thrilled.

Thank you again, for my miracle,
Susan

3/13/13
2014-11-18T08:59:19+00:00
Dear Dr. Amin, Thank you so much for your note. It meant a lot to me, as you are responsible for my healing from Morgellons. I knew something special happened the day I met with you. When we said good-by, you took my hand and looked in my eyes. I felt my body fill with light, and I know my recovery is a miracle. I will go through my notes and write up some kind of journal for you. Thank you for caring. My physician here in Denver is Dr. Jonathan Singer, a holistic practitioner. He has another patient with Morgellons, and he asked me about my healing protocol. I gave him your contact information, and he has since ordered products, including the Heel detox kit and the two bottles of homeopathics. His patient started responding the first week of treatment, and she is thrilled. Thank you again, for my miracle, Susan 3/13/13

My energy level has significantly improved

Hi, Just checking in with you.  I am doing better every day.  Little by little.  I have seen a holistic (biological dentist) and will have to have 6 extractions, no implants, but should be able to save the rest of my teeth, and get a removable bridge so i can SMILE....:)

My skin condition is reversing, there are layers and layers of this "whatever", that has grown through in and out and all over my head and face for 13 years.  It is like strong spider web, but gets brittle once it dies, and/or removed from the skin.  It is layers and layers deep.   It does not seem to be growing in, and I got an extra juice so I am using it topically.  I am also going to the steam sauna daily, then showering/brushing no soap.  A week ago I got these purple blotches all over my right forearm, looks like maybe toxins coming out.  The forearm (looks like age spots) has healed, and now it is my legs, they look like I have measels !  I have been making fresh cilantro tea drinking about one cup per day.

My energy level has significantly improved, this rather suddenly began about 1 week ago.  For the first time in 10+ years, I actually got up in the am, no coffee, puttered around the house and got things done... trying not to over do it, but I was a very very active person, and I feel like a marble a sling shot that is overdue!  My brain fog has gotten much better too.  I think my reasoning skills are going to be the last to come back, I hope they do.  My memory is better, but none of my brain is anywhere near what it was.  I \think that spending a decade thinking about being sick and just being in survival mode will cause me to take some time to feel normal again.  Since I started the detox, I have decreased my pain meds by 75%.  I may not be able to get much under that due to the widespread arthritis and the levels of degeneration.

I cannot thank you enough for having the amazing insight to post your program as you did.  I would have never found you, and this healing.  I really commend you on your generosity and your caring for mankind, so many times people try to "do good" and fall short in some way or another, but you have clearly "hit the nail on the head" with this program,  reaching and helping people who in the moment do not even understand what is wrong with them or what to do about.  And this is only a small part of the good you do in this world.  Really Amazing, I am honored just to be helped by you.

Sincerely,

SS
2014-11-18T08:59:46+00:00
Hi, Just checking in with you.  I am doing better every day.  Little by little.  I have seen a holistic (biological dentist) and will have to have 6 extractions, no implants, but should be able to save the rest of my teeth, and get a removable bridge so i can SMILE....:) My skin condition is reversing, there are layers and layers of this "whatever", that has grown through in and out and all over my head and face for 13 years.  It is like strong spider web, but gets brittle once it dies, and/or removed from the skin.  It is layers and layers deep.   It does not seem to be growing in, and I got an extra juice so I am using it topically.  I am also going to the steam sauna daily, then showering/brushing no soap.  A week ago I got these purple blotches all over my right forearm, looks like maybe toxins coming out.  The forearm (looks like age spots) has healed, and now it is my legs, they look like I have measels !  I have been making fresh cilantro tea drinking about one cup per day. My energy level has significantly improved, this rather suddenly began about 1 week ago.  For the first time in 10+ years, I actually got up in the am, no coffee, puttered around the house and got things done... trying not to over do it, but I was a very very active person, and I feel like a marble a sling shot that is overdue!  My brain fog has gotten much better too.  I think my reasoning skills are going to be the last to come back, I hope they do.  My memory is better, but none of my brain is anywhere near what it was.  I \think that spending a...

Reported 50% improvement one day post-extraction



KS experienced one of the fastest recovery rate, we have observed once tooth #24 was extracted in early November, 2002. She reported 50% improvement one day post-extraction and 85% improvement by January 2003 and 100% recovery shortly thereafter. We regret to have lost contact with KS since; her new contact information was not available.

This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications).

KS

2014-11-18T09:00:59+00:00
KS experienced one of the fastest recovery rate, we have observed once tooth #24 was extracted in early November, 2002. She reported 50% improvement one day post-extraction and 85% improvement by January 2003 and 100% recovery shortly thereafter. We regret to have lost contact with KS since; her new contact information was not available. This testimonial is from “Recovering from Morgellons and Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome (NCS): Patients’ Perspective” By Omar M. Amin, B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph.D., USA; published in Explore Vol 18, #6, 2009.  (see publications). KS

Thank you for your time and concern



8/9/09. I want to thank you for publishing that study again as I feel I wouldn't be alive had it not been for that. Also thank you for your time and concern.
C. P.

2014-11-18T09:01:40+00:00
8/9/09. I want to thank you for publishing that study again as I feel I wouldn't be alive had it not been for that. Also thank you for your time and concern. C. P.

I have no lesions and I continue to gain weight and feel whole again



2/13/03. In the latter part of 1996/1997, I was just shy of turning 40 years old and had just moved back from Arizona. I had a complete physical performed, which included a complete blood work up. My results were exemplary. I was told that I was in perfect health. This was a very comprehensive physical including cholesterol test, etc. All results were normal.

9/18/98: I had a deep tooth filling put in my # 18 tooth in the early morning. Because the cavity was so deep, my dentist used the product called Dycal to help combat any bacteria. Within 2 hours, I experienced a severe headache and left work. By 6:00PM that same evening, I was vomiting and delirious and still experiencing immense headache. I was taken to the local emergency room of my local hospital. As I was taken through the admittance process, my blood pressure was confirmed to be approximately 169/108. I received MRI for my brain and this was normal. The diagnosis was a migraine headache. I had never suffered from these, or high blood pressure, in the past. I was instructed to see my MD on Monday the 21st of September 1998. In the next several visits to my Doctor, he was unable to control my high blood pressure without medications. This included Atenenol and Diazide. I spent the next year under strict doctor's care.

In 1999 my health progressively deteriorated. I was experiencing arthritis in my back and multiple heart palpitations. In January of 1999 I was diagnosed with Mitral Valve Prolapse. It was then that my atenenol prescription was increased to combat this and my high blood pressure. I had to take antibiotics in every visit to my dentist and if I was to undergo any surgeries.

I eventually started to loose an unusual amount of weight. I was normally about 120 pounds. On March 5, 2001, I was diagnosed with a severe facial Staph. infection from an allergic reaction to a face cream. I had 2nd and 3rd degree burns on my face. My approximate weight had dropped to 101 pounds. I was immediately placed on an IV of antibiotics to combat this and an abscess located very close to my brain. In April of 2001, my lesions on my face began to open up again. I then began to feel like I was on fire. My skin was burning; my legs were so swollen and burning that I could not bear it. By the first part of May 2001, I had several open lesions on my face and scalp. My weight eventually dropped to 92 pounds. I felt as though I could feel and see movement under my skin on my arms, face and scalp. My lesions started to change shape and appeared to have "track" marks around them. After I would finish an antibiotic, the infection would return in about a week. After several visits to the doctor and a dermatologist, he concluded it was stress and anxiety. The dermatologist even suggested my lesions might have been self-inflicted.

My granulocytes, lymph, RH factor and potassium were all normal. I had begun to feel like there was something on the top of my head under my scalp. My face and scalp were full of bloody lesions. There was a grayish color of movement that would come from my scalp and run down my face. I would learn later that it was the toxins I could see and feel.

I went to a new clinic that same evening and was diagnosed with acute bacterial endocarditis. I had several lip abscesses also. I was put on more antibiotics. I continued to have more lesions on my face and down my legs.

In June, I went back to the same clinic and was finally diagnosed with one of the worst cases of Scabies the doctor's had seen. For about 3 weeks it seemed to get better. About a week later, it began to get worse again. At this point, I got onto the internet and found Dr. Amin's article on Neuro-cutaneous Syndrome. I felt as though I had several identical symptoms. I emailed him and he responded with several questions and asked that I send copies of my medical records including the blood work.

I eventually went to see Dr. Amin after the New Year in 2002. He diagnosed me with NCS. He advised that I have my tooth filling removed, which contained dycal. I was allergic to a product used in dycal called sulfonamides. In May of 2002, I had the filling removed. It was a long process getting well, but as of today. I have no lesions and I continue to gain weight and feel whole again.

L. G., white female born in 1957.

2014-11-18T09:02:47+00:00
2/13/03. In the latter part of 1996/1997, I was just shy of turning 40 years old and had just moved back from Arizona. I had a complete physical performed, which included a complete blood work up. My results were exemplary. I was told that I was in perfect health. This was a very comprehensive physical including cholesterol test, etc. All results were normal. 9/18/98: I had a deep tooth filling put in my # 18 tooth in the early morning. Because the cavity was so deep, my dentist used the product called Dycal to help combat any bacteria. Within 2 hours, I experienced a severe headache and left work. By 6:00PM that same evening, I was vomiting and delirious and still experiencing immense headache. I was taken to the local emergency room of my local hospital. As I was taken through the admittance process, my blood pressure was confirmed to be approximately 169/108. I received MRI for my brain and this was normal. The diagnosis was a migraine headache. I had never suffered from these, or high blood pressure, in the past. I was instructed to see my MD on Monday the 21st of September 1998. In the next several visits to my Doctor, he was unable to control my high blood pressure without medications. This included Atenenol and Diazide. I spent the next year under strict doctor's care. In 1999 my health progressively deteriorated. I was experiencing arthritis in my back and multiple heart palpitations. In January of 1999 I was diagnosed with Mitral Valve Prolapse. It was then that my atenenol prescription was increased to combat this and my high blood pressure. I had to take antibiotics in every visit to my dentist and if I was to undergo any surgeries. I eventually started to loose an unusual...

It’s been a little over 24 hours now, and I’m a changed person!



8/2/08

Dear Dr. Amin:

 

My name is M. B. Wren and because of your research and thorough investigations into NCS, I was finally able to discover the source of my pain! It's been one day since I had emergency re-root canal yesterday to remove the metal and sealant material used in the root canal procedure that had caused me such severe pain that stumped all my regular medical doctors!

My scalp was so on fire, that I asked the dentist to perform the dental procedure sitting up, because I could not handle anything touching my head! I had not been able to lay down flat or curl up on my left side for a month, because my scalp was on fire! Weirdly enough, it was only my left side of my scalp that burned, and not my right.

This all started when I had a root canal procedure done in March of 06. The first reaction I noticed is that my gum surrounding the tooth became gray and ached. The dentist applied industrial strength ambesol (sp) and told me the medication would last a year. It didn't, it lasted 6 weeks. I went back and they re-applied the same medicine, and again it hurt again in, 6 weeks. Then my dentist filed down the filing figuring that it didn't fit right in my mouth. That still didn't work. Then the gum surrounding the crown began to bleed so I headed back to the dentist. The hygienist didn't know what to think. The dentist looked at it, and asked me a question if I was allergic to cheap metal in earrings. I didn't think much of it before she had asked me, but yes I couldn't stand wearing cheap metal earrings that had backings to them. So we set up an appointment to remove the porcelain in my mouth, but that appointment didn't happen until yesterday afternoon.

Shortly after I was diagnosed by my dentist that I was allergic to the cheap metal in the porcelain crown the symptoms went from bad to worse. I NEVER connected the two until I read your article! At first I was diagnosed with diverticulitis (but didn't get the CT scan to say for certain-because I didn't have any medical insurance). So I requested that they put me on the antibiotics to treat me as if I had diverticulitis. From that experience (I thought) I developed a burning, painful skin crawling, feeling like I had been hit on the head with a 2X4 with nails on it (only on the left side of my head!). From there my lymph nodes swelled up, only on my left side!

I'm a logical intelligent woman, so I had to wonder what kind of parasite would only favor one side of the scalp or body from the other? So in desperation I headed to my family physician who in turn told me that I was suffering from cellulites, and possible shingles (of the head? I had to wonder!) I was placed on alviron (sp?) and Valtrex for herpes for the supposed shingles of the head! (I've never heard of shingles on the head!!!!!). Then I was placed on Kef tab, and presidone (sp?) for cellulites. That didn't work.

My lymph nodes swelled. I returned to the doctor, who in turn placed me on amoxicillin to lessen the swelling of the nodes. That seemed to work except for the lymph nodes in my left side of my neck near the root canal!! My family physician, by this time ran numerous blood tests, trying to figure out what it was. They checked me for mono. They wanted me to go to a rheumatologist. They were guessing that it might be fibromyalgia or lupus (I'm a white women!!!!!).

Finally Monday (July, 28th) rolls around. My nodes are still swollen, my head is hurting terribly. My skin is crawling. It's burning badly. I was desperate, and then I remembered "Allergic to metal in the root canal!!" So for grins and giggles I "googled" red hot burning scalp and root canal, and I landed on your site.

When I read your articles I was fascinated and relieved. I began to cry. I immediately downloaded the paperwork and headed to my dentist! At this point I was in so much pain; I had asked her to perform the procedure sitting up so that I would not have to put any more pressure on the skin of my scalp! She read the article, recognizing the dental compounds and sealants and knew immediately that the crown material had come out.

Playing a hunch she shot some lodacaine into my inner cheek, connecting with the blood stream of my scalp and within minutes, the burning sensation disappeared, and when the metal was removed from my body the swelling disappeared, the burning sensation stopped and my life came back to me! All of this occurring within 2 hours after the procedure!

It's been a little over 24 hours now, and I'm a changed person! My scalp still tingles, and it itches, but it's NOTHING compared to the burning hot flame that I was feeling yesterday morning!

M. B. W.

2014-11-18T09:03:34+00:00
8/2/08 Dear Dr. Amin:   My name is M. B. Wren and because of your research and thorough investigations into NCS, I was finally able to discover the source of my pain! It's been one day since I had emergency re-root canal yesterday to remove the metal and sealant material used in the root canal procedure that had caused me such severe pain that stumped all my regular medical doctors! My scalp was so on fire, that I asked the dentist to perform the dental procedure sitting up, because I could not handle anything touching my head! I had not been able to lay down flat or curl up on my left side for a month, because my scalp was on fire! Weirdly enough, it was only my left side of my scalp that burned, and not my right. This all started when I had a root canal procedure done in March of 06. The first reaction I noticed is that my gum surrounding the tooth became gray and ached. The dentist applied industrial strength ambesol (sp) and told me the medication would last a year. It didn't, it lasted 6 weeks. I went back and they re-applied the same medicine, and again it hurt again in, 6 weeks. Then my dentist filed down the filing figuring that it didn't fit right in my mouth. That still didn't work. Then the gum surrounding the crown began to bleed so I headed back to the dentist. The hygienist didn't know what to think. The dentist looked at it, and asked me a question if I was allergic to cheap metal in earrings. I didn't think much of it before she had asked me, but yes I couldn't stand wearing cheap metal earrings that had backings to them. So we set up...

You are a great scientist, and your reputation precedes you!



2/23/06 Dear Dr. Amin, if it were not for you, and your true unwavering concern for your work, I would probably ended it all by now because life has become so very painful and confusing.

The reason I am sending this info to you is because it fits the bill so to speak. These Dr's need your help! Perhaps together so much could be accomplished. Please take a look, for a fact this is a pandemic. You are a great scientist, and your reputation precedes you! May Jehovah bless your mind and heart and hands.
N. C., white female born in 1953.

2014-11-18T09:04:18+00:00
2/23/06 Dear Dr. Amin, if it were not for you, and your true unwavering concern for your work, I would probably ended it all by now because life has become so very painful and confusing. The reason I am sending this info to you is because it fits the bill so to speak. These Dr's need your help! Perhaps together so much could be accomplished. Please take a look, for a fact this is a pandemic. You are a great scientist, and your reputation precedes you! May Jehovah bless your mind and heart and hands. N. C., white female born in 1953.

My mouth gum is pinker and not as inflamed and whitish as before



On August 22, 2008 the dentist removed 3 of the 3M supreme plus filling. In August 29, 2008 the dentist installed 3 porcelain inlays on the top right molar teeth. The dentist found a large cavity in between the molars that were inside the 3M composites. On August 20, 2008 the dentist removed (two) additional 3M composites in the right lower molars that had a small cavity in one of the molars inside the filling and filled it with temporary filling waiting for the porcelain inlay to arrive for this Friday's visit and he also removed the top right lateral incisor and did a root canal. That tooth also had a big cavity inside the 3M composite. In recent MRI scan before the dental visit, I have a nose obstruction on the right nostril and severe TMJ, and since that removal my nose feels better. My TMJ is also a bit better. It used to be very, very bad. I am currently waiting for the crown to arrive since the doctor said that the cavity hit the roots and I need a crown on that tooth.

We have not done any work on the left side of the face as of yet only working on the right side of face. During the morning, I take the Mangosteen and at night (1 Tablespoon daily). The detox material consumption is about 5 drops at day time and 5 drops at night with water. The  pills I take  twice a day.

I have been able to get up earlier like about 7:00 or 8:00 am. I couldn't get up before and always got up at 10:00-11:00am; only able to do and function 1 to 2 hours daily. Now I don't need a walking stick and I don't feel like I am about to pass out. I can think better and now my facial pain is much better and tolerable. Severe side neck pain and lower jaw pain is still there. However, the tingling sensations have decreased a lot. Since the treatment on August 30, 2008, my headaches are much more tolerable. I used to have extreme headaches and swollen neck and lymph nodes, but now the the headaches have diminished a lot. My mental fog has been better and I could once again think again. It used to be very hard for me to think. Also the muscle spasm and arm pain has decreased tremendously. My asthma symptoms have decreased a lot and I could breathe better. My resting pulse right now is at 68 to 74 beats per minute since the initial removal of the filling. It used to be at 87-100 bpm before. My gastrointestinal improved tremendously. It stopped growling and the stool is less bubbly. The gums of my mouth used are now pinkish and less swollen. My mouth is also much better and much less bubbly since the detox and removal of dental materials.

Last week report: The dentist inserted two more porcelain inlay on the lower two right molars and removed an additional left molar filling and filled it with temporary composite. Right now the pain is still on the left arm joints area but the creepy crawlers have diminished quite extensively. The only problem I am having is extreme jaw arthritis pain and side of my neck and pressure on the right side of the head. My mouth gum is pinker and not as inflamed and whitish as before. Headaches have also been better. Thanks once again!
L. W., Asian female born in 1976.

2014-11-18T09:04:58+00:00
On August 22, 2008 the dentist removed 3 of the 3M supreme plus filling. In August 29, 2008 the dentist installed 3 porcelain inlays on the top right molar teeth. The dentist found a large cavity in between the molars that were inside the 3M composites. On August 20, 2008 the dentist removed (two) additional 3M composites in the right lower molars that had a small cavity in one of the molars inside the filling and filled it with temporary filling waiting for the porcelain inlay to arrive for this Friday's visit and he also removed the top right lateral incisor and did a root canal. That tooth also had a big cavity inside the 3M composite. In recent MRI scan before the dental visit, I have a nose obstruction on the right nostril and severe TMJ, and since that removal my nose feels better. My TMJ is also a bit better. It used to be very, very bad. I am currently waiting for the crown to arrive since the doctor said that the cavity hit the roots and I need a crown on that tooth. We have not done any work on the left side of the face as of yet only working on the right side of face. During the morning, I take the Mangosteen and at night (1 Tablespoon daily). The detox material consumption is about 5 drops at day time and 5 drops at night with water. The  pills I take  twice a day. I have been able to get up earlier like about 7:00 or 8:00 am. I couldn't get up before and always got up at 10:00-11:00am; only able to do and function 1 to 2 hours daily. Now I don't need a walking stick and I don't feel like I am about to...


 

To read our Dr. Testimonials, please click here.

To read our Parasite Cleanse Testimonials, please click here.

Comments (2)

  1. OK , so I’m that woman. A model material ,mom of 2 , married. (Yes have had separations due to this n still may have), but tired.of so called ..remedies. I USED TO BE, the mom, woman , desired by many. Now , I’m alone, n actually starting to cry , with how much this consumes my day, for this long.
    I DO have 2 mercury fillings tho, fyi.
    Been doing “THIS”, COVERUP, tons of money spent, living of life , for 5 years.
    Just quit my job. N my husband once again is , out for the eve. Lol.
    I’m SICKENED, to my core, with the how so many highers are making mega millions off of, n not even allowing it to be recognized.
    THEY WILL. suffer , the wrath come judgment day, I promise you.
    My parents ARE WEALTHY! SO AM I!
    I just have no ounce of energy , to further one more doctor , my parents set up for me.
    Wonder why so many are on drugs?
    CAUSE OF THIS !!!!!
    SOMEONE WITH STRENGTH, HELP US. BEYOND WHERE WE ARE AT.
    Val.

Leave a Reply

Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasite Cleanse - Freedom / Cleanse / Restore (FCR)
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
  • Full GI Panel
  • Bought by Alicia from San Diego
  • about 2 months ago
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
Parasites Cleanse
?utm_source=popupfeed&utm_medium=popup&utm_campaign=livepromo
%d bloggers like this: